Microcurrent therapy - a mild and delicate effect on damage to areas of the body, skin, muscles using low frequency currents. Microcurrent therapy helps the damaged tissue heal faster and relieves pain caused by injury or chronic illness. Microcurrent therapy is most useful when combined with an individualized exercise program and manual therapy sessions.
Complex electromagnetic therapy acts as an alternative method of treatment. Its effect contributes to the natural stimulation of the body, which entails the elimination of diseases and disorders. ETM is common in the broad sense of the word. A competent effect on the body is aimed at eliminating parasites, recovering from a traumatic brain injury, correcting sleep, eliminating addictions, and even restoring the functioning of the nervous system. The technique is effective, but has a number of contraindications.

Electromagnetic therapy: principle of action, effectiveness of application, experience in Ukraine

And let's start our dive into the topic with the symptoms that we are most often contacted with:

  1. psychosomatic disorders;
  2. headaches of various etiologies;
  3. sleep disorders;
  4. allergies;
  5. strokes;
  6. pathologies of the "female" and "male" spheres;
  7. thyroid pathologies.

In this list, there are quite complex diseases, which are not so easy to deal with. And to help you, we recommend an innovative method, the work of which will be written below.

How it works

Integrated Electromagnetic Therapy uses flashes of low-level electromagnetic radiation to activate the energy of the cell and stimulate its natural repair mechanisms. Because only low frequency impulses are able to pass through the skin and penetrate deep into muscles, bones, tendons and even organs.

So, after we have helped to understand the concept and principles of PEMF operation, it is worth deciding: for what reasons do you need treatment with electromagnetic fields, and do you need it at all?

Below is a complete list of indications for diagnosis and treatment with us, and therefore, if you have, in addition to the above symptoms:

  • parasites in the body;
  • blood circulation is disturbed;
  • traumatic brain injury;
  • PEMF significantly reduces pain and swelling after plastic surgery;
  • stress;
  • sleep disorder;
  • chronic fatigue syndrome.
  • weakened immune function;
  • enuresis in children (involuntary urination, most often during sleep);
  • various types of addiction, including drug, alcohol, gambling, food;
  • bone and skin injuries;
  • fatigue;
  • different types of male dysfunctions;

Many may find themselves on this list, but there is no cause for concern. Bioresonance diagnostics and therapy have already returned a full life and health to many people, however, it is worth noting that the technique is still very young, and electromagnetic therapy also has contraindications.

The first theories and claims that electricity could help the healing of bones were recorded as early as 1841, but it was not until the mid-1950s that scientists seriously looked into the matter. In the mid-1870s, Bassett and his team introduced a new approach that was supposed to treat bone fractures.

A method that used a very specific biphasic low frequency signal used for difficult to heal and persistent fractures. The use of electrical stimulation in the lumbosacral region was first carried out on a human by a scientist - Alan Dwyer from Australia.

Can EMT be harmful?

EMTs spread over a very wide spectrum. Electromagnetic therapy is not dangerous. Everything from X-rays and satellites to wireless headphones emits EMT at different frequencies. Despite the fact that only high-frequency fields, such as X-rays, are dangerous for humans. This is because they ionize and can cause changes in your DNA and disrupt your circadian rhythm.
The therapeutic frequency is very similar to the frequency you normally encounter in nature, so your body knows how to deal with it.

What's more, the treatment is pulsed and brief, you're not exposed for a long time, as if you were sitting under a cell phone tower all day. Most electromagnetic therapy sessions last 20-30 minutes and give short bursts all the time instead of a constant exposure. Thus, you can get all the benefits of PEMF without the negative consequences. And these are not all the advantages of electromagnetic therapy, but they can also be attributed to the fact that it is:

  • therapy without introducing anything into the body;
  • no contraindications;
  • This treatment takes place on an outpatient basis - without pain, blood, needles, etc.;
  • it can treat asymptomatic diseases;
  • absolutely harmless;
  • treatment of endocrine disorders without the use of hormones;
  • allows you to get rid of inflammatory processes without antibiotics;
  • no side effects;
  • emphasis on treating not the disease, but the whole organism;
  • saving your time, money, and most importantly nerves.

Electromagnetic therapy contraindications

The procedure has proven to be highly effective, but it can not be applied in all cases. The main contraindications for electromagnetic stimulation include:

  • presence of metal-based intracranial implants;
  • Installed pacemakers;
  • traumatic head injury with loss of consciousness;
  • presence of a hearing aid;
  • children up to 3 years old.

To undergo complex therapy, the patient must go through diagnostic measures to determine the primary condition. Based on the information received, the doctor prescribes the procedure. But, if there are contraindications, you can not use the procedure. Especially in the presence of metal implants. Such exposure poses a direct threat to human life!

If there are no contraindications, you can use the procedure. The specialist will draw up an individual program of exposure, with the number of sessions required and the duration of exposure.

You can read reviews about electromagnetic therapy on the Altimed MC website.

Do you have any questions? For more information, please contact the indicated phone numbers.

Why does this technology work?

PEMF expert Dr. Gary Ryan, known as the “Energy Doctor,” says: “Based on numerous studies conducted at Yale University, it is clear that almost any pathology in the body is preceded by a huge lack of energy in the human body. Now we have a technology - electromagnetic therapy, which will reach the level of a cell that has lost its charge, and, thanks to the high intensity of the pulse, will return this pulse to its normal state, which will allow it to multiply and continue to exist.

Thus, introducing a low level electromagnetic field into the body can restore these charges and restore healthy electrochemical metabolism. Depending on the extent of the problem, electromagnetic therapy can quickly correct small imbalances, such as muscle strain, but it can also lead to more significant changes, such as rebuilding the organ system, but it will take a much longer amount of time.

Many of our devices work using PEMF technology, for example, it is implemented in devices:

Now let's summarize

Complex Electromagnetic Therapy is one of those things that you should definitely try for yourself, if only as an experiment, to see if you notice improvements. A single treatment may not bring much success, but a full course can really surprise you.

Our services:

Certificates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В данном тексте мы раскроем такие вопросы: как работает метод электромагнитной терапии, способен ли он навредить здоровью, преимущества и с помощью каких приборов можно реализовать лечение? Рассмотрим принципы работы, для кого нужна данная процедура и ее длительность. А также узнаем, что наука говорит о работе электромагнитной терапии.
Комплексная электромагнитная терапия выступает в качестве альтернативной методики лечения. Ее воздействие способствует естественной стимуляции организма, что влечет за собой ликвидацию заболеваний и нарушений. ЭТМ распространено в широком смысле слова. Грамотное воздействие на организм направлено на устранение паразитов, восстановление после перенесенной черепно-мозговой травмы, коррекцию сна, ликвидацию зависимостей и даже восстановление работы нервной системы. Методика эффективная, но имеет ряд противопоказаний.

Электромагнитная терапия: принцип действия, эффективность применения, опыт в Украине

И начнем свое погружение в тему с симптомов, с которыми обращаются к нам чаще всего:

  1. нарушениями психосоматики;
  2. головными болями различной этиологии;
  3. расстройствами сна;
  4. аллергиями;
  5. инсультами;
  6. патологиями «женской» и «мужской» сфер;
  7. патологиями щитовидной железы.

В этом списке есть и достаточно сложные болезни, справиться с которыми не так просто. И в помощь Вам мы рекомендуем инновационный метод, о работе которого будет написано ниже.

Принцип работы

Комплексная электромагнитная терапия использует вспышки низкого уровня электромагнитного излучения для активации энергии клетки и стимуляции ее естественных механизмов восстановления. Потому, что только импульсы низких частот способны проходить через кожу и глубоко проникать в мышцы, кости, сухожилия и даже органы.

Итак, после того, как мы помогли разобраться с понятием и принципами работы PEMF, стоит определиться: по каким причинам Вам необходимо лечение электромагнитными полями, и нужно ли вообще?

Ниже приведен полный список показаний к диагностике и лечению у нас, и поэтому, если у Вас кроме вышеперечисленных симптомов есть:

  • паразиты в организме;
  • нарушена циркуляция крови;
  • черепно-мозговые травмы;
  • PEMF заметно уменьшает боль и отек после пластической операции;
  • стресс;
  • нарушение сна;
  • синдром хронической усталости.
  • ослабление иммунной функции;
  • энурез у детей (непроизвольное мочеиспускание, чаще всего во время сна);
  • различные виды зависимости, в т. ч. наркотическая, алкогольная, игровая, пищевая;
  • травмы кости и кожных покровов;
  • утомление;
  • различные виды мужских дисфункций;

Многие могут найти себя в этом списке, но причин для беспокойства нет. Биорезонансная диагностика и терапия уже вернули полноценную жизнь и здоровье многим людям, однако, стоит заметить, что методика еще очень молодая, и у электромагнитной терапии противопоказания также имеются.

Первые теории и заявления о том, что электричество могло бы помочь заживлению костей, были зарегистрированы еще в 1841 году, но только в середине 1950-х годов ученые всерьез изучили этот вопрос. В середине 1870-х годов Бассетт и его команда представили новый подход, который предполагалось, будет лечить переломы костной ткани.

Метод, в котором использовался очень специфический двухфазный низкочастотный сигнал, применяемый для тяжело заживляемых и затяжных переломов. Использование электростимуляции в пояснично-крестцовой области было впервые проведено на человеке ученым — Аланом Дуайером из Австралии.

Могут ли наносить вред ЭМТ?

ЭМТ распространяются в очень широком спектре. Электромагнитная терапия не несет опасности. Все, от рентгеновских лучей и спутников до беспроводных наушников, излучает ЭМТ на разных частотах. При том, что для человека опасны только высокочастотные поля, такие как рентгеновские лучи. Это потому, что они ионизируются и могут вызвать изменения в вашей ДНК и нарушить ваш циркадный ритм.
Терапевтическая же частота очень похожа на частоту, с которой вы обычно сталкиваетесь в природе, поэтому ваше тело знает, как с этим справляться.

Более того, процедура является импульсной и краткой, вы не подвергаетесь длительному воздействию, как если бы сидели под вышкой сотового телефона целый день. Большинство процедур электромагнитной терапии длятся 20-30 минут и дают короткие всплески все время вместо постоянного воздействия. Таким образом, вы можете получить все преимущества PEMF без негативных последствий. И это еще не все преимущества электромагнитной терапии, а к ним можно отнести так же то, что это:

  • терапия без внедрения чего-либо в организм;
  • нет противопоказаний;
  • данное лечение происходит амбулаторно — без боли, крови, иголок и т.п.;
  • оно способно лечить бессимптомные заболевания;
  • абсолютно безвредено;
  • лечение эндокринных нарушений без применения гормонов;
  • позволяет избавиться от воспалительных процессов без антибиотиков;
  • отсутствуют побочные явления;
  • упор на лечение не болезни, а всего организма;
  • экономия Вашего времени, денег, а главное нервов.

Противопоказания электромагнитной терапии

Процедура доказала высокую эффективность, но применять ее можно не во всех случаях. Основные противопоказания электромагнитной стимуляции включают:

  • наличие внутричерепных имплантатов на основе металла;
  • установленные кардиостимуляторы;
  • травматическое поражение головы с потерей сознания;
  • наличие слухового аппарата;
  • детский возраст до 3-х лет.

Для прохождения комплексной терапии, пациенту необходимо пройти через диагностические мероприятия, для определения первичного состояния. На основе полученной информации, врач назначает процедуру. Но, при наличии противопоказаний, воспользоваться процедурой нельзя. Особенно, при наличии металлических имплантатов. Такое воздействие несет прямую угрозу для жизни человека!

Если противопоказаний нет, воспользоваться процедурой можно. Специалист составит индивидуальную программу воздействия, с количеством требуемых сеансов и длительностью воздействия.

Изучить отзывы о электромагнитной терапии можно на сайте МЦ Алтимед.

Остались вопросы? За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь по указанным номерам телефонов.

Почему данная технология работает?

Эксперт PEMF доктор Гэри Райан, известный как «Доктор энергии» говорит: «Основываясь на многочисленных исследованиях, проведенных в Йельском университете, очевидно, что практически любой патологии в организме предшествует огромный недостаток энергии в теле человека. Теперь у нас есть технология – электромагнитная терапия, которая достигнет уровня клетки, которая потеряла заряд, и, благодаря высокой интенсивности импульса, вернет этот импульс в нормальное состояние, что позволит ей размножаться и продолжать существовать».

Таким образом, введение электромагнитного поля низкого уровня в организм может восстановить эти заряды и восстановить здоровый электрохимический обмен. В зависимости от масштаба проблемы, электромагнитная терапия может быстро устранить небольшой дисбаланс, например, растяжение мышц, но также она может привести к более существенным изменениям, например, восстановить систему органов, но это займет намного большее количество времени.

По технологии PEMF работают множество наших приборов, например, она реализована в приборах:

А сейчас подведем итоги

Комплексная электромагнитная терапия — это одна из тех вещей, которую вы однозначно должны попробовать для себя, хотя бы в качестве эксперимента, чтобы увидеть, замечаете ли вы улучшения. Одноразовое лечение может не принести особого успеха, но полный курс действительно способен удивить Вас.

Наши Услуги:

Наши сертификаты

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.