ATM Express Test – “Food Test”

foodtest img

Benefits of ATM Express Test - "Food Test"

Saves time and money
allows you to complete the entire extended food test in just 40 minutes.
The widest range of diagnostics
will help to establish the tolerance of a certain food product by the patient's body, as well as the degree of its digestibility
Modern diagnosis
will provide irreplaceable assistance in the selection of an individual nutritional scheme

Features of ATM Express Test - "Food Test"

With this supplement, you can easily determine the tolerance of a certain food product by your body and the degree of its assimilation. This development will provide irreplaceable assistance in the selection of an individual nutritional regimen and can be effectively used in medicine, sports and recreation. The database includes about 800 different items in the following categories:
Legumes, nuts, seeds
Fats
Potatoes, potato products
Cereals and grains
Milk, fermented milk products, cheese
Vegetables and legumes
Spices, condiments and spices
Poultry, meat, meat products
Fish
Sweets, confectionery
Juices, drinks
Herbal teas
Fruits and berries
Bread, bakery and pasta
Based on the results obtained, reports are generated in which the test results are divided into groups - recommended, Neutral and Absolutely intolerable. For clarity, the groups are highlighted in the corresponding colors - green, yellow and red.

Certificates

Contact us now

Testimonials

Sergey Pavlovich

I found out about the center on the Internet. I was interested in an unusual type of diagnosis, a food test and its price, which is lower than in other centers. As it turned out, the test was not by blood, but by hardware, without pain. On the same day I received a result and a doctor’s consultation. I try to feed on it, I test it so to speak. More about the results later.

Anna

I applied to Altimed in the summer of 2020, with my mother. Problems like all elderly people – high blood pressure, swelling, dizziness, arthritis. Vision deteriorated, noisy in my ears. She drank so many pills that it was possible to replace the normal diet. I took a course of 10 sessions, another month later. I didn’t believe it – the portion of the medicine was halved (!!!), my sleep improved, the edema subsided. The pressure stopped jumping.

Roman Andreevich Bondarchuk

I express my gratitude to the Altimed team. I would like to express my deep gratitude to you for the colossal help, for the responsiveness, for the quality treatment, for the medical ethics and for the professionalism in my field. Thank you Elena Ivanovna for your endless kindness and warm attitude. Thank you Irina Valentinovna for helping to solve my problem with my arm and shoulder. I wish you all the best and only grateful patients.

Write a Comment

Диагностический центр Киев, производитель медприборов Алтимед ➤ Altimed, Киев
Киев ул. Анны Ахматовой, 13-Д, Позняки, 02005 0 (800) 600-0-80

ATM Express Test – «Пищевой тест»

foodtest-img

Преимущества ATM Express Test – «Пищевой тест»

Экономит время и деньги

Позволяет пройти весь расширенный пищевой тест всего за 40 мин.

Широчайший спектр диагностики

Поможет установить переносимость определённого пищевого продукта организмом пациента, а также степень его усвояемости

Современная диагностика лечения

Окажет незаменимую помощь в подборе индивидуальной схемы питания

Особенности ATM Express Test – «Пищевой тест»

С данным дополнением вы легко сможете определить переносимость определённого пищевого продукта вашим организмом и степень его усваиваемости. Данная разработка окажет незаменимую помощь в подборе индивидуальной схемы питания и может эффективно применяться в медицине, спорте и рекреации. База включает в себя около 800 различных наименований следующих категорий:
Бобовые, орехи, семена
Жиры
Картофель, изделия из картофеля
Крупы и зерновые
Молоко, кисломолочные продукты, сыр
Овощи и стручковые
Пряности, приправы и специи
Птица, мясо, мясопродукты
Рыба
Сладости, кондитерские изделия
Соки, напитки
Травяные чаи
Фрукты и ягоды
Хлеб, хлебобулочные и макаронные изделия
На основании полученных результатов формируются отчёты, в которых результаты тестирования разбиты по группам – рекомендуемые, Нейтральные и Абсолютно непереносимые. Для наглядности группы выделены соответствующими цветами – зелёным, желтым и красным.

Сертификаты

Свяжитесь с нами уже сейчас

Отзывы

Роман Андреевич Бондарчук

Выражаю слова благодарности коллективу Алтимед. Хочу выразить Вам свою огромную благодарность за колоссальную помощь, за отзывчивость, за качественное лечение, за врачебную этику и за профессионализм в своем деле. Спасибо Вам Елена Ивановна за Вашу бесконечную доброту и теплое отношение. Спасибо Вам Ирина Валентиновна , что помогли решить мою проблему с рукой и плечом. Желаю Вам всего самого наилучшего и только благодарных пациентов.

Артем Кобзарь

В Алтимед обратилась летом 2020 г, с мамой. Проблемы как у всех пожилых людей — высокое давление, отеки, головокружения, артрит. Портилось зрение, шумело в ушах. Таблеток она пила столько, что можно было заменить нормальное питание. Прошла курс из 10 сеансов, через месяц ещё один. Я не поверил — порция лекарств уменьшилась вдвое (!!!), наладился сон, спали отёки. Давление перестало скакать.

Сергей Павлович

Про центр узнал в интернете. Заинтересовал необычный вид диагностики пищевой тест и его цена, ниже чем в других центрах. Как оказалось тест не по крови, а аппаратный, без боли. В этот же день получил результат и консультацию врача. Пробую питаться по нему, тестирую так сказать. Про результаты немного позже.

Евгения

Здравствуй любимый Алтимед. Наконец то дошли руки написать вам. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность за вашу помощь со здоровьем, вы просто реально последняя моя надежда. Благодаря биорезонансу я снова нормально хожу без боли, у меня не поднимается температура. Спасибо доктору Людмиле, здоровья
вам. Ваш коллектив как большая семья, всегда помогут. Спасибо вам.

Написать комментарий