Device for information transfer Transfer-ionizer

36fdb1a35cd2f54f95cf2119fb5bc7ed_L

The device allows active transfer of information properties of drugs to potential carriers, as well as ionization of water with silver ions (For the preparation of “silver” water, Altimed uses only silver sample Si 999.9.)

One of the interesting features of ionized water is the stability of its cluster structure and, accordingly, informational properties, which is ensured by the presence of a stabilizing effect on the part of silver ions, embedded in the structure of the cluster and affecting the electromagnetic interactions of its constituent water quanta. Ionized water penetrates faster and easier into body tissues, providing high bioavailability of the information recorded in its structure. The transfer of information properties and storage of information in the structure of ionized water significantly prolongs the shelf life of such information preparations and their bioavailability, while excluding changes in the sanitary indicators of water quality. In addition, ionization of water with silver, even ideally purified from the point of view of biochemistry, allows you to get rid of unwanted information and toxic imprints of objects that have ever been in contact with it, thereby significantly increasing its quality. One of the main advantages of this device is the ability to record information properties on cold water, bypassing the stage of boiling and charging intermediate media. In addition, at present, water enriched with silver ions is successfully used in the practice of ophthalmology, gynecology, otolaryngology, surgical practice, dermatology, pulmonology, dentistry … as a natural universal immunomodulator and antibacterial agent.

The repeatability and stability of the results allows us to speak about the high quality of informational preparations obtained in this way. The active reprinter also allows the preparation of inverse copies of the original models (nosodes, pathological conditions)

Certificates

Contact us now

Testimonials

Sergey Pavlovich

I found out about the center on the Internet. I was interested in an unusual type of diagnosis, a food test and its price, which is lower than in other centers. As it turned out, the test was not by blood, but by hardware, without pain. On the same day I received a result and a doctor’s consultation. I try to feed on it, I test it so to speak. More about the results later.

Anna

I applied to Altimed in the summer of 2020, with my mother. Problems like all elderly people – high blood pressure, swelling, dizziness, arthritis. Vision deteriorated, noisy in my ears. She drank so many pills that it was possible to replace the normal diet. I took a course of 10 sessions, another month later. I didn’t believe it – the portion of the medicine was halved (!!!), my sleep improved, the edema subsided. The pressure stopped jumping.

Roman Andreevich Bondarchuk

I express my gratitude to the Altimed team. I would like to express my deep gratitude to you for the colossal help, for the responsiveness, for the quality treatment, for the medical ethics and for the professionalism in my field. Thank you Elena Ivanovna for your endless kindness and warm attitude. Thank you Irina Valentinovna for helping to solve my problem with my arm and shoulder. I wish you all the best and only grateful patients.

Write a Comment

Прибор для информационного переноса Трансфер-ионизатор

36fdb1a35cd2f54f95cf2119fb5bc7ed_L

Устройство позволяет проводить активный перенос информационных свойств препаратов на потенциальные носители, а также проводить ионизацию воды ионами серебра (Для приготовления “серебряной” воды “Алтимед” применяет только серебро пробы Ср 999,9.)

Одной из интересных особенностей ионизированной воды, является стойкость её кластерной структуры и соответственно информационных свойств, что обеспечивается наличием стабилизирующего эффекта со стороны ионов серебра, встраивающихся в структуру кластера и влияющих на электромагнитные взаимодействия составляющих его квантов воды. Ионизированная вода быстрее и легче проникает в ткани тела, обеспечивая высокую биодоступность информации, записанной в её структуре. Перенос информационных свойств и хранение информации в структуре ионизированной воды значительно продлевает сроки хранения таких информпрепаратов и их биодоступность, исключая при этом изменение санитарных показателей качества воды. Кроме того, ионизация воды серебром, даже идеально очищенной, с точки зрения биохимии, позволяет избавиться от нежелательных информационно – токсических отпечатков объектов, когда либо с ней контактировавших, тем самым значительно повысив её качество. Одним из основных преимуществ данного устройства является возможность осуществлять запись информационных свойств на холодную воду, минуя этап кипячения и заряжения промежуточных носителей. Кроме этого, в настоящее время вода обогащенная ионами серебра, с успехом применяется в практике офтальмологии, гинекологии, отоларингологии, хирургической практике, дерматологии, пульмонологии, стоматологии….в качестве природного универсального иммуномодулятора и антибактериального средства.

Повторяемость и стабильность результатов позволяет говорить о высоком качестве полученных таким способом информационных препаратов. Активный репринтер позволяет готовить так же инверсные копии исходных моделей (нозодов, патологических состояний)

Сертификаты

Свяжитесь с нами уже сейчас

Отзывы

Роман Андреевич Бондарчук

Выражаю слова благодарности коллективу Алтимед. Хочу выразить Вам свою огромную благодарность за колоссальную помощь, за отзывчивость, за качественное лечение, за врачебную этику и за профессионализм в своем деле. Спасибо Вам Елена Ивановна за Вашу бесконечную доброту и теплое отношение. Спасибо Вам Ирина Валентиновна , что помогли решить мою проблему с рукой и плечом. Желаю Вам всего самого наилучшего и только благодарных пациентов.

Артем Кобзарь

В Алтимед обратилась летом 2020 г, с мамой. Проблемы как у всех пожилых людей — высокое давление, отеки, головокружения, артрит. Портилось зрение, шумело в ушах. Таблеток она пила столько, что можно было заменить нормальное питание. Прошла курс из 10 сеансов, через месяц ещё один. Я не поверил — порция лекарств уменьшилась вдвое (!!!), наладился сон, спали отёки. Давление перестало скакать.

Сергей Павлович

Про центр узнал в интернете. Заинтересовал необычный вид диагностики пищевой тест и его цена, ниже чем в других центрах. Как оказалось тест не по крови, а аппаратный, без боли. В этот же день получил результат и консультацию врача. Пробую питаться по нему, тестирую так сказать. Про результаты немного позже.

Евгения

Здравствуй любимый Алтимед. Наконец то дошли руки написать вам. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность за вашу помощь со здоровьем, вы просто реально последняя моя надежда. Благодаря биорезонансу я снова нормально хожу без боли, у меня не поднимается температура. Спасибо доктору Людмиле, здоровья
вам. Ваш коллектив как большая семья, всегда помогут. Спасибо вам.

Написать комментарий