Acne

Acne

Acne – diagnosis and treatment of the disease

You have a rash, and standard methods of treatment do not help, contact Altimed MC! We will not only be able to determine the cause of the disease, but also select the most effective treatment program for you using modern certified equipment. A personal approach and the use of updated technical equipment allows you to identify the true cause of acne and select the optimal therapy regimen.

Acne – basic information

Acne is a chronic condition of the sebaceous glands characterized by blockages in the hair follicles. In their place, acne forms with a pronounced inflammatory process. Most people squeeze out the rash on their own, which provokes their rapid spread, and in some cases – the addition of a secondary infection. Self-medication and similar techniques are not recommended, it is important to enlist the support of professionals.

The main causes of facial acne are:

  • hormonal disorders;
  • regular use of drugs (in particular, steroids);
  • unbalanced diet;
  • lack of essential vitamins and minerals in the body;
  • non-observance of hygiene rules;
  • infectious skin lesions;
  • abuse of cosmetics;
  • regular stress and nervous strain.

There are many factors influencing the development of acne. The surrounding ecological situation has a particular impact. Timely identification of the cause of acne contributes to the selection of competent and correct therapy.

When to contact MC Altimed

MC Altimed specializes in the complex therapy of acne and other skin lesions. Laser exposure alone is not enough, sometimes the problem lurks deep inside. Correct nutritional correction and restoration of hormonal levels have a beneficial effect on the general condition of the skin, including acne. This approach will help to get rid of the problem once and for all, as well as other inflammatory diseases. An optimal approach will be selected for each client, which guarantees a comfortable stay within the walls of the center.

When should you contact us? It is necessary to enlist the support of specialists with a pronounced clinical picture of the disease. The following symptoms indicate the development of acne:

  • small red bumps on the skin of the face and back;
  • brown pigmentation after “opening” the pimple;
  • increased secretion of sebum;
  • rapid contamination of the scalp.

Tired of regular breakouts? Does acne on the back cause discomfort? Is your face constantly covered with acne? This cannot be ignored! Elimination of the disease at the primary stage is a quick cleansing of the skin. In advanced stages, scars remain on the skin, and the rashes themselves occupy a large area.

Diagnostics and treatment of acne in MC Altimed

Diagnostics and treatment of acne on the territory of the medical center is carried out by leading specialists. In practice, we use modern technical equipment, which allows us to achieve maximum efficiency. Below we will consider the main methods of diagnosis and therapy.

Diagnostic measures in MC Altimed

Diagnosis of acne consists in a complete examination of the body. Specialists of a wide profile of the Altimed Medical Center will select the optimal set of diagnostic measures that are suitable for the client’s request. We listen to the needs of patients! The main way to assess the state of the body is functional diagnostics. After all, acne is not only an external, but also an internal problem. To determine the true cause, you need to go through a comprehensive examination. 

Functional diagnostics is aimed at determining:

  • the true cause of acne;
  • the likelihood of manifestations of diseases associated with hormonal background;
  • hidden psychological disorders (psychosomatics of acne is often associated with self-doubt, depression and stress);
  • the initial stage of any pathological process;
  • the state of the nervous system;
  • functioning of the digestive tract;
  • the state of the endocrine system.

There are really many reasons for the development of acne, regardless of etiology, we offer a comprehensive solution to any problem!

Acne treatment at Altimed MC

The diagnosis of acne is followed by a complete therapy. At the Altimed Medical Center, treatment includes three main stages that solve the following problems:

  • elimination of the true cause of the development of the disease;
  • restoration of hormonal balance;
  • normalization of the lipid process.

For this purpose, modern technical equipment is used. The treatment is carried out on devices of domestic production Lanta and Helper. You can use them within the walls of a medical center and at home.

Acne and postacne therapy at home conditions

Acne and post-acne are treated with specialized devices Lanta Z or Lanta Zl. Their main purpose is to eliminate the cause of the disease, viral and bacterial etiology of development. The therapy through the Lanta series for 10 days contributes to a significant improvement in the general condition and elimination of the root cause of the development of rashes.

Current acne treatment regimens include the use of:

  • Lanta Z;
  • Lanta ZL;
  • HELPER ML;
  • HELPER Personal.

Elimination of viral and bacterial causes of development takes about 30 minutes a day. Frequency-wave impulses contribute to the rapid recovery of the body. The degree of exposure and duration is determined on an individual basis, taking into account the general condition of the person.

Lanta ZL improves metabolic processes, promotes complex recovery, is a comfortable and effective treatment. Regular use of the device is aimed at eliminating the cause of acne and the speedy regeneration of damaged tissues.

HELPER ML and HELPER Personal are electromagnetic therapy devices that promote skin regeneration. They have a selective effect on the body. It is noteworthy that devices of this type are approved for use by adults and children.

Why it is worth choosing MC Altimed for acne treatment

MC Altimed uses modern methods of exposure. We know how to properly restore the body and improve the general condition after the first use of the apparatus therapy. Medicines and any biological additives are excluded. Only natural effect on hot spots!

Have questions? Call us! We will solve problems of any complexity!

Write a Comment

Recent Posts
Testimonials

I found out about the center on the Internet. I was interested in an unusual type of diagnosis, a food test and its price, which is lower than in other centers. As it turned out, the test was not by blood, but by hardware, without pain. On the same day I received a result and a doctor’s consultation. I try to feed on it, I test it so to speak. More about the results later.

Sergey Pavlovich

I applied to Altimed in the summer of 2020, with my mother. Problems like all elderly people – high blood pressure, swelling, dizziness, arthritis. Vision deteriorated, noisy in my ears. She drank so many pills that it was possible to replace the normal diet. I took a course of 10 sessions, another month later. I didn’t believe it – the portion of the medicine was halved (!!!), my sleep improved, the edema subsided. The pressure stopped jumping.

Anna

I express my gratitude to the Altimed team. I would like to express my deep gratitude to you for the colossal help, for the responsiveness, for the quality treatment, for the medical ethics and for the professionalism in my field. Thank you Elena Ivanovna for your endless kindness and warm attitude. Thank you Irina Valentinovna for helping to solve my problem with my arm and shoulder. I wish you all the best and only grateful patients.

Roman Andreevich Bondarchuk

Акне

Акне

Акне – диагностика и лечение заболевания

У вас высыпание, и стандартные методы лечения не помогают, обратитесь в МЦ Altimed! Мы не только сможем определить причину заболевания, но и подобрать для Вас наиболее эффективную программу лечения на современном сертифицированном оборудовании. Персональный подход и использование обновленного технического оснащения позволяет выявить истинную причину акне и подобрать оптимальную схему терапии.

Акне – основные сведения

Акне – это хроническое заболевание сальных желез, характеризующееся закупоркой волосяных фолликулов. На их месте образовываются прыщи с выраженным воспалительным процессом. Большинство людей самостоятельно выдавливают высыпания, что провоцирует их стремительное распространение, а в некоторых случаях – присоединение вторичной инфекции. Заниматься самолечением и подобными методиками не рекомендуется, важно заручиться поддержкой профессионалов.

Основные причины акне на лице:

  • нарушения гормонального фона;
  • регулярное употребление лекарственных препаратов (в частности, стероидов);
  • несбалансированное питание;
  • нехватка основных витаминов и микроэлементов в организме;
  • несоблюдение правил гигиены;
  • инфекционное поражение кожи;
  • злоупотребление косметическими средствами;
  • регулярные стрессы и нервные перенапряжения.

Факторов, влияющих на развитие акне – множество. Особое воздействие оказывает окружающая экологическая обстановка. Своевременное выявление акне причины способствует подбору грамотной и правильной терапии.

Когда нужно обратиться в МЦ Алтимед

МЦ Алтимед специализируется на комплексной терапии акне и других поражениях кожных покровов. Одного воздействия лазером недостаточно, иногда проблема скрывается глубоко внутри. Правильная коррекция питания и восстановление гормонального фона благотворно отражаются на общем состоянии кожных покровов, в том числе, акне. Такой подход поможет раз и навсегда избавиться от проблемы, а также других воспалительных заболеваний. К каждому клиенту будет подобран оптимальный подход, что гарантирует комфортное пребывание в стенах центра. 

Когда стоит к нам обращаться? Заручиться поддержкой специалистов необходимо при выраженной клинической картине болезни. На развитие акне указывают следующие симптомы:

  • мелкие красные бугорки по коже лица и спины;
  • пигментация коричневого цвета после «вскрытия» прыща;
  • усиленное выделение кожного сала;
  • быстрое загрязнение волосяной части головы.

Устали от регулярных высыпаний? Акне на спине вызывает дискомфорт? Лицо постоянно в прыщах? Это нельзя игнорировать! Устранение заболевания на первичной стадии – это быстрое очищение кожных покровов. В запущенных стадиях на коже остаются рубцы, а сами высыпания занимают большую площадь.

Диагностика и лечение акне в МЦ Алтимед

Диагностика и лечение акне на территории медицинского центра проводится ведущими специалистами. На практике, мы используем современное техническое оснащение, что позволяет добиться максимальной результативности. Ниже рассмотрим основные методы диагностики и терапии.

Диагностические мероприятия в МЦ Алтимед

Диагностика акне заключается в полноценном обследовании организма. Специалисты широкого профиля медицинского центра Алтимед подберут оптимальный набор диагностических мероприятий, которые подходят под запрос клиента. Мы прислушиваемся к потребностям пациентам! Основным способом оценки состояния организма выступает функциональная диагностика. Ведь акне – это не только внешняя, но и внутренняя проблема. Для определения истинной причины необходимо пройти через комплексное обследование

Функциональная диагностика направлена на определение:

  • истинной причины появления акне;
  • вероятности проявления заболеваний, связанных с гормональным фоном;
  • скрытых психологических нарушений (психосоматика акне часто связана с неуверенностью в собственных силах, депрессией и стрессом);
  • начальной стадии любого патологического процесса;
  • состояния нервной системы;
  • функционирования органов ЖКТ;
  • состояния эндокринной системы.

Причин развития акне действительно много, вне зависимости от этиологии, мы предлагаем комплексное решение любой проблемы!

Лечение акне в МЦ Алтимед

Следом за диагностикой акне идут полноценная терапия. В медицинском центре Алтимед лечение включает три основных этапа, которые решают следующие проблемы:

  • устранение истинной причины развития заболевания;
  • восстановление гормонального баланса;
  • нормализацию липидного процесса.

С этой целью используется современное техническое оснащение. Лечение осуществляется на аппаратах отечественного производства Lanta и Helper. Использовать их можно в стенах медицинского центра и в домашних условиях.

Терапия акне и постакне в домашних условиях

Акне и постакне лечится посредством специализированных аппаратов Lanta Z или Lanta Zl. Их основное назначение – устранение причины заболевания, вирусной и бактериальной этиологии развития. Терапия посредством серии Lanta на протяжении 10 суток способствует значительному улучшению общего состояния и ликвидации первопричины развития высыпаний. 

Современные схемы лечения акне включают использование:

  • Lanta Z;
  • Lanta ZL;
  • HELPER ML;
  • HELPER Personal.

Устранение вирусной и бактериальной причины развития занимает порядка 30 минут в сутки. Частотно-волновые импульсы способствуют быстрому восстановлению организма. Степень воздействия и длительность определяется в индивидуальном порядке, с учетом общего состояния человека.

Lanta ZL улучшает обменные процессы, способствует комплексному восстановлению, является комфортным и эффективным лечением. Регулярное использование аппарата направлено на устранение причины акне и скорейшую регенерацию поврежденных тканей.

HELPER ML и HELPER Personal – это аппараты электромагнитной терапии, способствующие регенерации кожных покровов. Они оказывают избирательное воздействие на организм. Примечательно, что устройства указанного типа разрешены к применению взрослым и детям.

Почему стоит выбрать МЦ Алтимед для лечения акне

МЦ Алтимед использует современные методики воздействия. Мы знаем, как правильно восстановить организм и улучшить общее состояние уже после первого использования аппаратной терапии. Медикаменты и любые биологические добавки исключены. Только естественное воздействие на активные точки!

Есть вопросы? Звоните! Решим проблемы любой сложности!

Написать комментарий

Отзывы

Выражаю слова благодарности коллективу Алтимед. Хочу выразить Вам свою огромную благодарность за колоссальную помощь, за отзывчивость, за качественное лечение, за врачебную этику и за профессионализм в своем деле. Спасибо Вам Елена Ивановна за Вашу бесконечную доброту и теплое отношение. Спасибо Вам Ирина Валентиновна , что помогли решить мою проблему с рукой и плечом. Желаю Вам всего самого наилучшего и только благодарных пациентов.

Роман Андреевич Бондарчук

В Алтимед обратилась летом 2020 г, с мамой. Проблемы как у всех пожилых людей — высокое давление, отеки, головокружения, артрит. Портилось зрение, шумело в ушах. Таблеток она пила столько, что можно было заменить нормальное питание. Прошла курс из 10 сеансов, через месяц ещё один. Я не поверила — порция лекарств уменьшилась вдвое (!!!), наладился сон, спали отёки. Давление перестало скакать.

Анна

Про центр узнал в интернете. Заинтересовал необычный вид диагностики пищевой тест и его цена, ниже чем в других центрах. Как оказалось тест не по крови, а аппаратный, без боли. В этот же день получил результат и консультацию врача. Пробую питаться по нему, тестирую так сказать. Про результаты немного позже.

Сергей Павлович

Здравствуй любимый Алтимед. Наконец то дошли руки написать вам. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность за вашу помощь со здоровьем, вы просто реально последняя моя надежда. Благодаря биорезонансу я снова нормально хожу без боли, у меня не поднимается температура. Спасибо доктору Людмиле, здоровья
вам. Ваш коллектив как большая семья, всегда помогут. Спасибо вам.

Евгения